NC Fathers Rights

Judge George Franks, Judge Anna Beth Keever – Cumberland County NC Family and District Court

Judge George Franks, Judge Anna Keever - Cumberland County NC Family and District CourtNC Fathers wants Judge Anna Beth Keever, Judge George Franks, and all Judges in the Cumberland County NC District Court to know that the revenue generation for NC Welfare and Low Income Assistance programs at Social Services on the back of Cumberland County NC non-custodial families not being ALLOWED to have equal parentage and access to their children is sick. NC Fathers asks that Cumberland County NC non-custodial fathers, paternal grandmothers, step-mothers, paternal aunts and uncles, and all other family members to routinely share this article on Judge George Franks and Judge Anna Beth Keever on the major social networking sites to help motivate other non-custodial families towards our GOAL. Additionally, we ask that you join our MAILING LIST to help make this happen. Neither Judge Keever or Judge Franks should be surprised to learn that non-custodial families are just as important as custodial families, and that we are MAD at the courts decision to marginalize us as 5 day a month visitor families. NC Fathers welcomes any rebuttal or contact from Judge Anna Beth Keever and Judge George Franks to speak with our 1800+ daily readers and few thousand mailing list members who are ready to affect new legislation and elections.

JOIN OUR FACEBOOK PAGE


Judge in the Cumberland County Courts NC

Guilford County NC Preponderance of the evidence courts and Parents Wake NC County social services complaints and lawyers

NC

Posts Related to Judge Anna Beth Keever and Judge George Franks – Cumberland County Department of Social Services, Senator Richard Burr

Judge Keever and Judge Franks

Judge Anna Beth Keever, Judge George Franks, and the Divisive Cumberland County NC Family Courts

Before we begin our article on Judge Anna Beth Keever, Judge George Franks, and other Judges in the Cumberland County NC District Court, we ask that our readers and both Judges click on the red and blue graphic below to get a significant list of issues we believe exists to alienate non-custodial families from their children so that special interest groups and programs can gain.

NC County Court

NC Fathers is sending the message to Judge Anna Beth Keever and Judge George Franks that attempting to portray child support enforcement as a program that ONLY seeks to provide financial assistance to children from non-custodial families is now something nobody can do. The reality is, child support enforcement is a big government program that has ties to Welfare and Low Income Assistance Programs which does little for children emotionally, psychologically, financially, and physically. However, neither Judge Keever or Judge Franks can deny that Cumberland County NC children having two EQUAL parents, and their extended families does bring these NATURAL SUPPORTS.

Does Judge Anna Beth Keever or Judge George Franks have any concerns that the Cumberland County Department of Social Services uses their 100% immunity to deal over aggressively with non-custodial families because of their revenue potential, while dealing lightly with custodial mothers because they are consumers of these services?

Judge Anna Beth Keever, Judge George Franks, and Cumberland County NC Non-Custodial Fathers and Families

NC Fathers would like to hear Judge Anna Beth Keever, Judge George Franks, and their politically affiliated parties say that NC non-custodial families are not a overwhelming and significant NATURAL lobby group which can make historical changes and reform of the NC Family Courts and Social Services agencies if united. NC Fathers thinks that because there is no lobby group for these families, Judges and Legislators routinely dismiss their concerns in the courts.

Does Judge Anna Beth Keever recognize that there are at least TWO WOMEN from paternal families who get equally hurt when a non-custodial father is denied equal access to his children?

Does Judge George Franks realize that non-custodial families come from African American, Caucasian, Hispanic, Asian, Republican, Democrat, Unaffiliated, Independent, and Libertarian backgrounds?

Does either Judge recognize this as the largest swing vote in NC?

Does either Judge Keever or Judge Franks recognize what WILL happen when these fathers and women in paternal families organize and start affecting political and judicial elections?

NC Fathers wants to remind Cumberland County NC non-custodial families that they are not some marginalized family to their children that should be used for funding and political aspirations. If Judge Anna Beth Keever or Judge George Franks refuse to recognize this then we ask that you contact your Senators and Representatives and remind them of this. We also ask that you get MAD, review our GOALS, and join our MAILING LIST after sharing this article on Judge Keever and Judge Franks with other Cumberland County NC families on Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin, and other networks.

Show Support by Copying and Pasting the code below to your Website or Blog:

Please Ask <a href="https://ncfathers.wordpress.com/2012/01/07/judge-george-franks-judge-anna-beth-keever-cumberland-county-nc-family-and-district-court">Judge George Franks</a> and <a href="https://ncfathers.wordpress.com/2012/01/07/judge-george-franks-judge-anna-beth-keever-cumberland-county-nc-family-and-district-court">Judge Anna Beth Keever</a> to bring Equal Shared Parenting to Cumberland County NC children.

9/2015 – Updated tags for Judge George Franks and Judge Anna Beth Keever in the Cumberland County Courts NC

January 7, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

1 Comment »

  1. My son was removed from me under Judge Beth Keever. After raising my son for 8 years and 4 of the 8 years my son’s Dad did not pay child support. Upon me informing my son’s Dad I was pregnant he wanted me to have an abortion and explained that if I didn’t he wouldn’t support my decision for having my son. Please also understand the wife that he told me he was separated from was also pregnant. The entire pregnancy I carried my so and never heard from the Dad, upon having my son my mother suggested contacting him to inform him I had my son because that was the right thing to do. He denied my son and told his ex wife my son wasn’t his and not to communicate with me. Upon receiving the Paternity Test Results of 99.9% that he was the Father he soon began working towards taking my son from me. So I’ve been in Cumberland County’s Court System since 2006. My story has become a horror story that keeps on getting scarier! At the hands of the Court System (imparticular Judge Keever) my only child was removed from me behind an Attorney Brown (who was disbarred as a result of fondling his female clients) who was sent Doctors letters explain why I couldn’t be in court. Just last week when I went to the court house and looked at my file, there was NO documentation that I was even represented by this Attorney, yet my child was taken behind his lack of concern for my child’s best interest. The most alarming part of my past hearing was when Judge Keever stated “I don’t see anything wrong with him moving the child further away from me/mother and closer to his stepsister and ex wife”. What’s wrong with that picture? So not only have I gone from a full, loving, and nurturing relationship with my son to an every other weekend visit, ever other Thanksgiving and after Christmas Visit. It’s almost like Judge Keever was creating more distance and less time with my child. Can you imagine the effect it would have any child? It had that affect on my child and he has been in mental hospitals and my son’s acting out and hospitalization was blamed on me? Yes, it was said I told my son to act this way. In no way has my son’s Dad’s actions been in the best interest of our son and rather Judge Keever simply acknowledging her error and allowing my son to come back home(like he wants) she has allowed my son’s Dad get away with filing false charges on me, resulting in arrearage child support which led to him trying to have me arrested from the arrearage. I’m one professional female who now lives in fear of what my son’s Dad is going to do next as a result of Judge Keever not holding him accountable for any of his wrong doings. Prior to this life changing event I never thought that people could be done so wrong by the hands of Justice. I desperately need some help in saving my life, it’s almost like living with a cancer that eats away at you slowly and eventually kills you. It’s an awful thing to live with and I wouldn’t wish it on my worst enemy!

    Like

    Comment by Monika R. Woodson | April 16, 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply

